Scamblesby Lincolnshire ~ ~ Tel: 01507 343244

Easter Activities 2017

Saturday 1st April.....
Kids club 10-12.30
1-4 showjumping

Sunday 2nd April
Private lessons 9-4pm. Lessons must be pretty paid in full.

Monday 3rd April
Handy pony morning 10am-1pm
Kids 4yrs-10yrs
£20
Lessons 1.30-4.30

Tuesday 4th April
Lessons 9-4

Wednesday 5th April
Own your own pony day
10-3
£35each

Thursday 6th April
Jumping clinic
Lessons can be booked as group or private

Friday 7th April
CLOSED

Saturday 8th April
Lincoln college and Brook house Farm event day.starts at 9.30 finish at 4pm

Sunday 9th April
Private lessons
9am-4pm lessons must be paid in full on time of booking.

Monday 10th April
Handy pony morning 10-1 £20

Tuesday 11th April
Lessons 9-4

Wednesday 12th April
Own your own pony day
10-3 £35 each.

Thursday 13th April
Jumping clinic

Friday 14th April
CLOSED

Saturday 15th April
Kids club 10-12.30
Show jumping 1-4pm

Sunday 16th April
Private lessons.
Must be paid for in full when booking in.

Monday 17th April
CLOSED

Tuesday 18th April
Own your own pony day.
10-3 £35

Please call 01507 343 244 or or message on FB and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Thankyou.