Scamblesby Lincolnshire ~ ~ Tel: 01507 343244

Summer Holiday Activities 2018

Here is a summary of our full programme for the summer holidays.  A PDF version is available to download and print at the bottom of this page

Monday 23rd July – British Horse Society Volunteer Training Day 10am-3pm
And 2 hr hack 1pm-3pm (Experienced riders only)
Tuesday 24th July – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Wednesday 25th July - Own your own pony day (Sports themed - Dress up as your favourite sports person) 10am-1pm £25, 10-3pm, £35
Thursday 26th July - Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Friday 27th July - Closed
Saturday 28th July - Kids club and lessons 9am-4pm
Sunday 29th July - Private lessons 9am-4pm (To be pre-paid in full)
Monday 30th July - 2 hour hack 1pm-3pm (Experienced riders only)
Tuesday 31st July – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Wednesday 1st August – Own your own pony day 10am-1.00pm £25, 10am-3pm £35
Thursday 2nd August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
And Adult/Teenager Horse Care morning 10am-1pm (includes a cuppa and cake!)
Friday 3rd August – Closed
Saturday 4th August – Kids club and lessons AM. Show jumping afternoon 1pm-4pm
Sunday 5th August – Private lessons 9am-4pm (to be pre-paid in full)
MONDAY 6TH AUGUST TO FRIDAY 10TH AUGUST - PONY CLUB CAMP WEEK. No hacks or lessons.
Saturday 11th August - Kids club and lessons 9am-4pm
Sunday 12th August - Private lessons 9am-4pm (to be pre-paid in full)
Monday 13th August - 2 hour hack 1pm-3pm (Experienced riders only)
Tuesday 14th August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Wednesday 15th August – Closed (Private group booking)
Thursday 16th August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
And Teddy Bears Picnic Ride 10am-1pm
Friday 17th August – Closed
Saturday 18th August – Kids club and lessons AM. Show jumping afternoon 1pm-4pm
Sunday 19th August – Private lessons 9am-4pm (to be pre-paid in full)
Monday 20th August – 2 hour hack 1pm-3pm (Experienced riders only)
Tuesday 21st August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Wednesday 22nd August – Own your own pony day 10am-1.00pm £25, 10am-3pm, £35
Thursday 23rd August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Friday 24th August - Cross Country lessons 9am-4pm (weather dependent-will be indoors if wet)
Saturday 25th August – Kids club and lessons 9am-4pm
Sunday 26th August - Private lessons 9am-4pm (To be pre-paid in full)
Monday 27th August – 2 hour hack 1pm-3pm (Experienced riders only)
Tuesday 28th August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Wednesday 29th August – Own your own pony day (Princess and Pirate themed)
10am-1pm £25, 10am-3pm £35
Thursday 30th August – Lessons and 1hr hack 9am-4pm
Friday 31st August – Closed
Saturday 1st September – Kids club and lessons 9am-4pm
Sunday 2nd September – Private Lessons 9am-4pm (To be pre-paid for in full)

Please note the 2 hour hacks are suitable for experienced riders only or for clients that have had a previous ½ hour private assessment lesson or 1 hour hack with us before.
Book your activity early to avoid disappointment!
Please contact a member of staff for more details or call 01507 343244
All activities shown must be paid for in full at time of booking. Thank you.

Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Brook House Farm summer holiday activities 2018.pdf)Brook House Farm summer holiday activities 2018.pdf 45 kB